My Introduction Post.

in #introducemyself2 years ago

Hello Hivers . It has been a long time coming but finally i have decided to put out my introduction post after much prompting from @badmusgreene.

My name is Beatrice. I got introduced to the hive blockchain by @badmusgreene and ever since then I have come to enjoy myself on the platform.

A bit about myself. I am a Medical Doctor by profession
IMG-20220507-WA0007.jpg.

Despite my busy schedule.. I find time to work out so I can give out my best service to my patients.

IMG-20220507-WA0010.jpg

When I am on Leave, I find time to travel either to the Beach or to Nature Reserves in my country.

IMG-20220507-WA0008.jpg

I love Playing games,Reading Novels, journals and watching medical series when I want to wind down from a busy day..Cooking is also one of my hobbies but I barely have time for it but on the rare occasions where i visit the Kitchen.. I drop some Culinary Masterpieces,You would have to taste it to become a true believer like my Family and friends.I love my family and true friends, they make my world beautiful

I look forward to making new friends, making great memories and also to increase my networth on this great platform.

If you would like to read more of my exploits both offline and online. Please follow me @mdtrinity here on Hive.

IMG-20220522-WA0000.jpg

..

Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome mdtrinity!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @mdtrinity and welcome to Hive. It sound like you’re a busy person! Would love to see some of those culinary masterpieces. Nom nom 😋

Thank you @article61 , I will definitely find time to dish out the masterpieces.

Hello, @mdtrinity! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: [https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@ocd/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-72]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Thank you @lovesniper for the tips and links.. It is really appreciated.

Loading...