Introduce Myself (@Mercy11)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

When I join steemit last August, I don't have my decent introduction about myself. Since I was new to this site I don't know yet the process of how this going. So here I go, I will introduce to you my lovely life by the grace of God.

Heeey my fellow stemians ❤
I am Mercy Matedios a sister of @kyrie123, who introduce and encourage me to join this site. I didn't regret upon joining this site since I've heard many positive outlooks to this amazing site. I am 21 young of age living in the Queen City of the South (Cebu City) I was born on a rainy season on December. I was holding my degree as a Bachelor of Elementary Education in a prestigious school of Cebu Normal University. I am now teaching elementary students at RegentPacific College a mix races school.

m.jpg

In my elementary days, I am a consisting latin honors. And when in my secondary days it was just only top. In my 4th year in secondary was my very unforgettable and regretable moments of my life. We know that having a friends is not bad but in my case my friends was a bad influence to my studies. They say "Tell me who your friends are and I will tell you who you are". Hahahahaha 🙂 Its true, but in the end you will end up to the point of regretting upon doing those all things.

mmm.jpg

Upon entering my college life, It was my very happy moments because I was able to shown to my parents that they are not wrong in sending me in school. At first, I took a course of Informational Technology but its only for one year. After that year I decided to shift a course into Education since I believe that Teaching Profession is for everlasting 🙂

In the other hand, I didn't deplore taking my first course in Cebu Technological University, because In that year I've found my true love 😍 😍 A classmate that turns into friend and into a Lovers 💏 We are now in our 5th years of love and cheering for more years to come.

mmmm.jpg

I am now taking care and teaching 26 students in RegentPacific College. I am very happy to my dear students because they will always make me proud. They were always excel in every competition that we had, but of course by the help of their lovely teacher (hahaha) and above all else by the help of God. At first I am very stressed on how to coop the uniqueness of every student, since I have my ADHD student.

k.jpg

It was very difficult for me to manage him since he will already use his force to hit his classmate, but I thank God because it was not last for a long time since one of the parents make a way on how my students be safe in the violent deeds of my special student. Even if their behavior is not that to good but I was always happy every time I see them smiling and great me early in the morning. As a teacher they are my stress reliever. They are my precious one.

nn.png

nnnn.jpg

nnn.jpg

I know that all these things that happened in our lives are already written in Gods hands. Its not about destiny but My God, Our God knows everything in our lives even a single strand in our hair. Even when we are still in our mothers womb God has already set a plan in our lives, plans to Prosper us and not to harm us, but to give us Hopes and Future.

mm.jpg

Thank you steemians for giving time reading this one. This site is sounds interesting and now here I am ready to be one as a steemians. Hope to know you more. God Bless !

Follow and I will Follow you back 🙂

Sort:  

Welcome to steem @mercy11

Thank you 😘

Well a late welcome then XD, and thank you for sharing your story. I wish you luck and more awesome posts on steemit :D!

:) Thank you! I will.

Beautiful pictures! Upvoted and followed! :-)
Thanks for sharing! :-)

Thank you for appreciating. Done following you :)

You're welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles and sunshine! :-)

Same as you :) God Bless !

Would you like to see my bunghole?

what is that?

Welcome

Thank you :) upvote and follow me, done following you

Warm welcome to steem @ mercy11

Thank you. Upvote and follow hope to do the same :)

You are welcome and pretty too. Nice times ahead. Stay awesome

Well said! She started great with the introduction :)

amen to that hahaha

hahahaha :) thanks

Thank you sir. Looking forward that you will help and guide me with this platform.

Yes, i am available to always try

Thanks a lot :)

Hi @mercy11 nice to read about you. i am shuvo . i am also new member on steemit and welcome you to steemit. i am follow you.plz you also follow me.thanks.
Best of luck!.

Welcome to steemit too @shuvo23. thanks for following, done following you :) Keep on steeming :) Best luck to us with this platform.

Welcome to steemit @mercy11.. looking forward for more post.

Thanks to you @chingpherd :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

thank you @minnowpond. Done following you :) Hope you will help and guide me with this platform.

Congratulations @mercy11! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the platform @mercy11

hahaha. Thank you bien :)

Welcome 😊

Mabuhay! Welcome sa steemit.
Mercy is a good name.

Thank you :) I already upvoted and follow you, Hope to do the same.

This post has received a 6.04 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bien.

Thanks @bien. Thanks also @booster, Looking forward for your guidance and advices :)

Hhhhi @mercy11, very nice written article with wonderfull introduction alongwith beautiful pictures.warm wellcome to you in steem community. keep it up my suppport with you.

Thanks for appreciating my article and for the support @rabeel. Hope to get more along with you :)

Welcome @mercy11 to this wonderful platform, where everyone is ready to help. Hope you enjoy your stay here.

Thanks a lot @hornblende. Looking forward for that help! I want to explore more about this platform.

Hello Ma'am Mercy :)
Upvoted and followed you.

Lence here.. Happy steeming! <3

Thanks @emonemolover. Looking forward for more upvotes hahahaha :)

Done following you :)

You are welcome! Mercy, you have nice day

Welcome to the great world of steemit community. Keep posting good contents articles.

Thank you :)

How is the teacher life there?

Its fine but quiet stressed due to the behavior of my students :)

Welcome to steemit. Enjoy your stay. Here's a upvote and resteem to get you started. Cheers.

Thank you :) Looking forward for more help through this community.

My support to you @mercy11
Welcome to steemit!
I do hope you will enjoy steemit

From redfish rank
Supporting

Thanks @albertvhons. Looking forward for more guidance and help with this platform.

If you like
Use #redfish tag also so I can read and upvote all your future post!
If you may,

Welcome to steemit @mercy11 😊.

Thank you po :)

Walang anuman @mercy11 😊.

Welcome to Steem kabayan @mercy11

Thank you :)

Welcome :)

Hi @mercy11 welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

kumusta mercy! :) welcome to steemit. Great intro with many nice pics. :) it's nice to see such a dedicated teacher. im following u and upvoted now.

Congratulations @mercy11!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 2 with 63 comments

Welcome to Steemit..following you...
Nice to meet you my wife and I live here in CDO.

A good read. Thank you for sharing this. :)
Welcome to Steemit! :)

welcome to steemit and enjoy.

Great post! I see you have been on steemit for some time now so I thought I'd send my late regards. Have an upvote and bring on the next one!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.