Gamer and Meteorologist on STEEMIT!!!!

Hi there STEEMERS! It is great to be on here to share some of the knowledge that I have learned throughout the years and spread it to many different people. I am also willing to learn from everyone as well. I am full of energy and great at making people laugh. LAUGHTER MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND XD.

()

Who am I?

Well for starters my name is Wyatt but I will be using my profile name MetalGamer36. I am from Mississippi, currently a Junior at Mississippi State University majoring in Meteorology and plan on having a minor in computer science or teaching. I am a huge nerd. I love Marvel, some DC, and Video Games. I am a volunteer storm spotter/chaser with Skywarn in Memphis.

How did I find Steemit?

I found Steemit through two ways:

  1. There is a YouTube channel called The GameChasers (funny and great channel, check them out :p). One of them was talking about getting a new studio and so forth and how YouTube is starting to demonetize ad revenue and that was severely hurting what little source of income they were getting from there. He stated that he might switch over to Steemit because of the non-demonetization and could make a little more money on here.

  2. I heard it from my cousion. He showed me the website and got me hooked instantly. Me and him are both gonna set up another Steemit account on here and DTube and do game and movie reviews on there with maybe a few skits thrown in to spice it up a little. I will give updates on the progression of the channel when I start to get more information on that.

What I plan on putting on my Steemit account.

I plan on having a wide range of things posted on here. The main things that I will have on my blogs and page will be about gaming. It wil mainly be the retro systems such as the mastersystem, NES, Super Nintendo, etc. There will be some reviews on newer games as well. Even a few post and updates on Pokemon Go as well. I will try to keep the update news that comes from Niantic and a few walkthroughs. I will not lie, I do spoof on the game but I also play it normally as well too. If you want me to, I can put up a post on how to spoof on Pokemon Go in a later post, just let me know in the comments :). Other than all that there will be a few posts where I will discuss some weather topics that are being discussed so be ready for that as well.

There you have it guys that is me. If you have a topic you want to know more about in anything that was mentioned above, let me know and I will try to get a blog up about it as soon as I can.

Thanks for reading! :)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)