Hello im Michelle nice to meet you :)

in #introducemyself6 years ago


Hello everyone on Steemit! By chance, I learned about this platform. After reading some articles about travel, I also hope to share some of my travel experiences with you.   

Steemit大家好,一次偶然的机会了解到这个平台,看了一些有关旅游类的文章后,我也希望将自己的一些旅行经历发出来与大家分享。  

My name is Michelle. I am from Shanghai. I work in the construction industry. I am happy to come to this platform. I hope to meet some new friends here and share some interesting and novel things with each other. As a newcomer, there are a lot to learn from you. Hope to receive comments from all.   

我叫Michelle,来自上海,从事建筑行业。很高兴来到这个平台,希望在这里可以多认识一些新的朋友,彼此之间分享一些有趣新颖的东西。因为初来乍到,还有很多东西要像大家学习,希望大家多多指教。  

Although it's not a long time to be here, I found many outstanding people and many helpful articles in the Chinese section. I hope that one day I can become a big fish like them.   

虽然我来这里不是很久,但是我发现中文区的人好多都好厉害,有很多文章都对我有所启发有所帮助。希望有一天我也可以像他们一样成为大牛。  

Life in Shanghai is like most people, working, gathering and taking a vacation. But it cannot stop my love of travel, food and Cristiano. Next I will share some of my travel experiences. I hope you will like it.   

在上海的生活就如同大多数人一样,工作、聚会、休假。但是再怎样也挡不住一颗爱旅游、爱美食、更爱C罗的心。接下去的时间我会把自己旅行的一些经历分享出来。希望大家会喜欢。  

Sort:  

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Nice to meet you, friend from South Korea!
Let's get the forum great.

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

Thanks! Very pleased to be here, today I read a long time about travel articles.

欢迎:)

谢谢:)