Introducemyself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

I'm a bit late to this. and already have a few posts up but i'm Midnimo .
In Somali which is what i am Midnimo means Unity.

My posts will generally be about Somali music and poetry but also a lot of other random miscellaneous stuff.
I live in the UK
I love history and will probably do some posts on that as well.
Chocolate is the most amazing thing EVER!!!!!

I have a blog :
Somalimusiclyrics.blogspot.co.uk
And a Youtube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrM4vbhvdlMaLDR8TiXJ-9A

So please Follow
Upvote and
Share

Sort:  

Hello,
Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @midnimo
As i'm as new as you, i beseech your support for my new post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@digital-entrep/barely-a-day-in-steemit
Feel free to upvote and follow.
For me i have upvote and will follow you as we newbies got to grow together.

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you!:)
Chocolate is wonderful;)

Welcome to Steemit! Nice picture! I'm following you now ;)
We rise by lifting others ~

kusoo dhawoow Steemit.
waxaan ku farxay in somali aad tahay.
follow me back, and welcome .

Raali iiga noqo walaalo muddo dheer baa iiga dhambeeyey Steemit hawl baan ku maqnaa.