First Introduction Post of Mishu on Steemit!!!!! Hala Madrid !!!

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi!!!
This is my first introduction post.Hope that you like it and accept me as a own family member..

I am @mishuxr. My full name is Md. Majharul Islam Mishu. I am a student of Dhaka University. i am just studying Bsc in EEE department which is known as Electrical and Electronic Engineering. I am a simple guy.My Family live in kumilla which is situated on the Chittagong Division, but For the study i am living on Dhaka,Bangladesh. My father is a Businessman.My Mother is a Housewife.She also teaches some student as like as private tutor,but it as like as coaching.

I have one brother and one sister.They are my junior.One of them,Younger brother named @shariful is studying in Management department at Dhaka College..My younger sister named @habiba is studying in class 4.I had a dream on my childhood.When i grew up, i counted two dream as my future.One of this,Be a Navy officer and another ,Be a Engineer.When i was 10,I played all games like Cricket,Football,Hockey,Badminton,handball,cultural game etc.

This time was on the chilling mood, Whenever i wanted,I did that.When i was growing up, I understood the morality and tried to do whatever society had needed like increasing the awareness of bad habit,bad work as you tell this as Social work. My father also inspired me a lot on every step. At the age of 16,i played football as a passion because it is the cool minded game that give me so enjoy.then i opened a team and named it "FC Avalanche" with the friend,Big brother,Younger brother on the area.I built up my football carrier on that time.I kept a good role on the Inter college championship on football..I play on the forward position and i am fan of Christiano Ronaldo. My friend called me as this name "CR7". I participated on the different tournament and become as a familiar person.That is much.

i like Blue,Orange and Black color.i try to busy myself on the social work.I inspired on this platform from my Facebook friend @nishuxr. He gave me the link and proper knowledge on this platform. This community give the proper idea,news,reward and communication on each other. I am in a relationship.My Girlfriend also studying. She also supports me on every work on life,I always tries to keep her happy.she also too. I believe on the True Love.God made two different sexual person for each other,That's all.

I am not a professional blogger,So mistake must be forgiven to all.Thanks a lot .

Sort:  

Hello, mishuxr! I wish you an awesome journey here on this platform :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

What's up,bro!!
Welcome to our community,,
keep blogging and get reward!!!
I hope you will do it..Wish you better life.

This post has received a 6.67 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @nishuxr.

Congratulations @mishuxr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!