About Me

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

DSC_6674-01.jpeg
Assalamualaikum
Hello the steemit users
My name is Muhammad Jayanta Bangun,
I'm a fresh graduated.

I'm come from Tanah Karo, North Sumatra, This village most famous for sweet oranges, vegetables, fruits, flowers and cold weather.

Now I live in Lhokseumawe, Aceh. I stay together with Acehnese family. And they are very kind and love me like their own son, how lucky I am. Alhamdulillaah

I have a photography hobby but due to financial constraints, I have not been able to buy a camera, but it's not a barrier for my work, so I use a mobile phone to fulfill my photography desire.

I join this steemit because I want to share the story through the photos.
It's my brief introduction, on another occasion I will tell you more about me.
Do'nt forget we both build and support each other steemit users.
These are some of my photos:
IMG_20180218_094204-02.jpeg

Picture 1. The ants sucking the nectar of flowers

IMG_20180223_145550-01.jpeg

Picture 2. Dew in the morning

IMG20180202152246-02.jpeg

Gambar 3. My Phone

And there are still many photo collections that I would like to share in this steemit,
I am @mjayanta bye and thank you

Translate in Indonesia :
Assalamu'alaikum
Hello para pengguna steemit
Nama saya Muhammad Jayanta Bangun, Saya seorang ex mahasiswa yang baru saja lulus.

Saya berasal dari Tanah Karo, Sumatera Utara yang terkenal dengan jeruk manis, sayur, buah, bunga dan cuaca dinginnya.

Sekarang saya berdomisili di Lhokseumawe, Aceh bersama keluarga/orang Aceh yang bersedia rumahnya saya tumpangi dan memberi saya makanan. Dan mereka sangat baik dan menyayangi saya seperti anak mereka sendiri, betapa beruntungnya saya. Alhamdulillaah

Saya mempunyai hobi photography namun karena kendala finansial, saya belum mampu membeli kamera, namun itu bukan penghalang untuk saya berkarya, maka saya menggunakan handphone untuk memenuhi hasrat photography saya.

Saya bergabung dengan steemit ini karna saya ingin berbagi cerita melalui photo yang saya abadikan menggunakan Handphone.
Inilah perkenalan singkat saya, pada kesempatan lain saya akan bercerita tentang saya lebih banyak lagi. Jangan lupa kita sama-sama membangun dan saling mendukung sesama pengguna steemit .
Ini adalah beberapa hasil photo saya :

Dan masih banyak koleksi foto yang akan saya ingin bagikan di steemit ini,
Saya @mjayanta sampai jumpa dan terima kasih.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to steemit @mjayanta. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank you so much.


Welcome to Steem @mjayanta.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you @steemladder . Im so happy to be here

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Terima kasih banyak. Mohon bimbingannya