Introducing myself to steemit

Their is a saying, that "he who enters an unknown domain without proper introduction will suffer the consequences" it is on that note that I, olalekan mosobalaje a student of medical physiology, ladoke akintola university of technology, ogbomosho, oyo state Nigeria.![IMG_20171114_111547.jpg]( using this medium to introduce myself to steemitians as verily this is an unfamiliar domain. I urge all steemitians to put me through as no man is an highland of knowledge and make me have a fantastic stay on steemit nation.
I got to know about steemit from my brother from another mother @honouramous he has been a wonderful support in paddling my canoe to the steemit river bank.
I am a motivational writer and speaker a political analyst and true naturalist as nature is my major drive in life endeavours I look forward to building a wonderful relationship here on steemit.
God blessings to the steemit nation.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mosobalaje! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I have done that already please keep your own end of the deal too I am a novice help me out God bless you God bless steemit