Hi Steemit, A Brief Introduction

Hi Everyone,
My name is Steve the Mountain Walker. I am new to this community and look forward to interacting with many of you, learning about your experiences and sharing a few of my own. The way I see it we are all in the same boat, learning, understanding, and expanding, trying to make sense of this world and possibly making it a little better along the way.

IMG_1996.JPG
Peace to all.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mountainwalker I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, followed n upvoted

glad to have you here :)

I liked it! You are a new member so I thought I'd send my regards. Have one upvote on the house and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.