INTRODUCTION

in #introducemyself6 years ago

HI EVERYBODY AM BACK AGAIN;;

the introductory post i made the other was rejected by the person that introduced me to steemit.com
saying it lacked some information needed by steemians.
So today i will make another post that contained much more information needed...
OKAY!
without wasting much time let me rush to the main purpose of todays post.
I AM JOSEPH OGBAGA CHIDIMMA ADMIRANDA (JOCA) am a Nigerian born.. am sure by now you have gotten a clue on how JOCA came to be..am the fouth brother in my family.
the guy that introduced me to steemit.com told me to get my self employed by being a writer in steemit,com and get paid by my post...and i must inform you that am happy being here with you guys.
VERY SOON POVERTY WILL BE A PAST TENSE IN MY LIFE.

the picture below is me...this is to show am still a young boy who is not lazy and ready to alliviate poverty from my family.

my respect goes to all the whale and other old members of steemit.com.

i must not fail to show my respect to other whale like
@surpassinggoogle
@berniesanders
@cryptoctopus
@acidyo
@steepshot
@greenman
@vcelier
@strawhat
@trevonjb

I GREET YOU ALL MY READERS......THAMK YOU ALL
24174539_1945906845659674_7825469516949767767_n.jpg

Sort:  

😊welcome!follow me, good

follow back

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

thanks dear