I Have A Problem, I Need Your Help (Introducemyself post)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

I Have A Problem, I Need Your Help (Introducemyself post)

Hi, I'm new to steemit, happy to be a part of the Steem community, i will make this post very short and precise as possible.

My name is Amoo Kayode, alias Mr Keyiano, I'm a man of many talents,
i realize being capable of doing so many things successfully without being trained to do them makes me wonder.

9de14f99292465d0faef44f08fe84b71--sketch-drawing-art-sketches.jpg

Ever Since I was a child, i started drawing sketches of my dad, mum and sisters, then i grew older, i grew used to smartphones, at a tender age i could operate and accomplish a lot with it, to the extent people come to meet me to fix certain issues for them.

Then i got attracted to websites since i was a frequent internet user, i started designing webpages for people, gradually i became a programmer, i've developed so many apps for web and smartphones and i got paid.

Recently i fell in love with music, i began writing and singing songs to the extent i turned my room into a home studio so i can make music at home.


I watch movies a lot, most especially SCI-FI movies, love the Visual effects used in them so i watch a lot of behind the scenes and decided to learn how to make Vfx in videos, in my country (Nigeria) we release poorly produced movies and no sci-fi movies at all, so i had it in mind to solve that issue.

I don't really want to bore you with the rest, what i'm told to do is to find something i'm good at, and i figured i'm good at a lot of things, my problem here is i have not been able to stick to one, like the saying "Jack of all trade, master of none", that is what i am.

I need a solution to this, right now i don't know what to do about it, Help me.

Sort:  

Mr Keyiano @mrkeyiano welcome on Steemit ! I like your introduction , you are a talented boy.

Keep working and post quality articles, you'll like the STEEMIT world for sure !

Keep in touch ,

your @braveheart22

braveheart-slot-logo.jpg

thank you!

Congratulations @mrkeyiano! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

thank you.

Ciao! Your account is somewhat new so thanks for the intro, it's been an intresting read. You get an upvote and keep on doing you!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Congratulations @mrkeyiano! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!