You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A newbie expierence from Steemit. What I've learned so far to to share with other newbies.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

So you haven't put any stuff up I see. That's cool. If you have any questions in regards to how to post your own stuff or pictures or videos there loads out there and a quick query in a post and I can assure you there will be loads of help. I never used facebook or twitter because I disagreed with the invasion of privacy by big companies, so in many ways I've had no clue here. It's been the work of other contributors that's helped me a lot. Best of luck mate and steem on. :)

Sort:  

Thank u for your reply, I am really new to this stuff not used Facebook or twitter either so I'm just trying to see what it's all about because I'm a little clueless, I'm working on doing an introducemyself page soon, im sure I'll work it all out..little steps haha! I'd like to get a better understanding of what would be good and interesting to post etc, Thanks very much, happy steeming :-)