Introduce My Self

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

I am new here on steemit
Today I share about myself.My name is Muhammad Asfand.I am the student of DAE Civil engineering in GCT Sahiwal.I live in most famous And

The historical city of Pakistan Sahiwal.I belong to the noble family.I was excited about soo much steemit.so, I start work continuous on steemit for higher education and I increase my knowledge about steemit

FB_IMG_15191338416307536.jpg

My passion.

My passion is to study about research and knowledge of Civil engineering.During working on steemit.

My thinking about steemit.

I did not know about steemit my head crypto kraze and his friend's tech blogger princesses mewmew told me about steemit.I hope that my all problems will be solved with the help of steemit.I am very thankful for my teachers.

My profile.

1 post
1 Followers
1 Following
My reputation is 25

Journey startup on steemit:

I started working on steemit soo that I am an on a great journey for becoming will able to the golden future.
I hope steemers will help me on this plate form

Something that happened in my mind this evening,had myself a mini 10 second laugh with this.......

I have been using Google for 5 years and I have no idea who uses the " I am feeling so lucky "button

Anyone ?

Thanks u for ur support

DQmUVVidv2yY7vB9Sni6BjbJHzEJkwKLzAB4Syod76Wy29r.png

Regards:-@muhammadasfand

DQmTKngGbcACjLKzEJonhnH8kFJ5Jn395oq2F1W4o7DcMGP.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Welcome to the steem community!
Follow 4 Follow?