Delete

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi friend steemit introduce my name is mutia rahmy live in aceh north and thanks to steemit who has the pleasure to accept me as one of steemit community member.

due to the increasingly sophisticated progress of the world that one of them about the internet world.maka with the emergence of this steemit application, so arise a strong desire for me to join this community, by that once again personally say many thanks to steemit who has received me joining may be just this greeting greeting me as an introduction of myself I hope I can start my participation in this community as well as good.

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome mutia

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hi there @mutiarahmy welcome to steemit how are you today? I'm so happy to see you here. Wish you all the best and good luck to you. =)

Wellcome To Steemit

Have a good time!
share your best and earning by blogging


Thank You

Hello, and welcome to Steemit! :)

I want to use this medium to welcome you into the steemit community. You are definitely going to enjoy your stay here.
As in the majority, you might have come with the mindset of making some buck into your wallet, but I tell you, the benefits here is more than that.
Take your time to make quality posts, the reward and recognition May not be intact, but it will be surely worthwhile in the long run.
Also, try to make friends and connect with people sincerely.
Do have a lovely stay on this platform of intellectuals. KEEP STEEMING!