Hola HIVE soy Ivmer Nabil - introducemysel - Hi Hive I`m Ivmer Nabil

Hola comunidad PEAKD, Bienvenidos a mi blog mi nombre es Ivmer Nabil Narvaez, tengo 25 años y soy de Venezuela,(Ciudad Bolívar) específicamente donde nos llaman guayanés, soy Ing en Geociencias suena muy raro esa ingeniería pero no es mas que el estudio de las ciencias de la tierra es decir Ingeniero en Geología y minas, tanta vuelta para eso. tengo siete (7) hermanos, dos por parte de mi madre y 5 por tarde de padre. desde la edad de 9 años me toco vivir separado de mi madre por razones económica pues ella no contaba con los recurso para mantener mis estudios, me vi en la necesidad de mudarme con unos tios.

131356059_4707676375974267_4949854832524854757_n.jpg

Actualmente trabajo como Ing. geólogo en la gobernación del estado Bolivar,a pesar de que estoy ejerciendo mi carrera me vi en la necesidad de buscar otras alternativas de empleo en el año 2019 tuve hasta 4 empleos simultaneo, el primero como Asistente de investigación de museos , el segundo como guía turistico con una agencia de viaje llamada Tiki Tiki Tour C.a, donde me encargaba de dar guiaturas de lo acontecimientos históricos de mi ciudad y paseos por el Rio Orinoco , el tercero como profesor por horas en un colegio privado y el ultimo de ayudante en un puesto de comida rápida fue horrible , llegue a un punto de colapso no dormía casi, todo esto lo hacia pues mi madre es hipertensa crónica y sufre de una neuritis intercostal y como soy el hijo mayor de los tres que tiene soy el que costea sus tratamientos.

photo_2021-03-06_16-54-15.jpg

ya para este 2021 solo cuento con dos (2) empleos pues la pandemia que actualmente vivimos hizo que perdiera los otros empleos, pero aun así trato de ver lo mejor de cada situación y dar lo mejor de mi. divertido ser de todo un poco 😅 soy una persona **Soñadora**, **crédula** que cree que tiene mucha suerte de existir.
!()
les cuento que ingreso a esta comunidad gracias a mi mejor amiga con la finalidad de conocer compartir con ustedes, mediantes historias, tops, aportes científicos de lo que vivimos actualmente de mi carrera y trabajo , aunque no cuento con telefono y mucho menos internet tratare de estar con ustedes lo mas posible.

ahora bien ¿y tu como crees que soy ?

#English

Hello PEAKD community, Welcome to my blog my name is Ivmer Nabil Narvaez, I am 25 years old and I am from Venezuela, (Ciudad Bolivar) specifically where they call us Guayanés, I am Engineer in Geosciences it sounds very strange that engineering but it is not more than the study of the sciences of the earth that is to say Engineer in Geology and mines, so much return for that. I have seven (7) siblings, two on my mother's side and 5 on my father's side. Since I was 9 years old I had to live separated from my mother for economic reasons because she did not have the resources to support my studies, I had to move in with some uncles.

131356059_4707676375974267_4949854832524854757_n.jpg

Currently I work as a geologist engineer in the government of the state of Bolivar, although I am exercising my career I saw the need to seek other employment alternatives in 2019 I had up to 4 simultaneous jobs, the first as a research assistant in museums, the second as a tour guide with a travel agency called Tiki Tiki Tour C. a, where I was in charge of giving tours of the historical events of my city and walks along the Orinoco River, the third as a teacher for hours in a private school and the last as an assistant in a fast food stand was horrible, I reached a point of collapse I did not sleep almost, all this was because my mother is chronically hypertensive and suffers from intercostal neuritis and as I am the oldest son of the three that she has I am the one who pays for their treatments.

photo_2021-03-06_16-54-15.jpg

I only have two (2) jobs for this 2021 because the pandemic that we are currently living made me lose the other jobs, but still I try to see the best of every situation and give the best of me. fun to be a little bit of everything 😅 I am a **Dreamer**, **believer** person who believes that he is very lucky to exist.

photo_2021-03-04_22-21-52.jpg

I tell you that I enter this community thanks to my best friend with the purpose of sharing with you, through stories, tops, scientific contributions of what we currently live in my career and work, although I have no phone and much less internet I will try to be with you as much as possible.

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Welcome nabilnarvaez!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome to Hive! 😊

thank you very much, it is a pleasure to share with you.

Congratulations @nabilnarvaez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation