Self Introduction

in #introducemyself5 months ago (edited)

Self introduction
Hello everyone, my name is namfon and I will be a minor in a few months. I live in Malaysia and I travel to Thailand every time I have a vacation. I also take pictures of the sights and food as souvenirs. Because my mother is Thai but my father is Chinese from Malaysia, it is possible that if I live in Malaysia, I will also live in Thailand or a foreign country when I grow up. But my dream is to live in a quiet place or a nature place where it can make me calm and have time with myself. I also want to write about the places and scenery I have been to so that when I grow up, I can see the passing of time in every place I have been to and the good times I spent with my family and friends. My personal hobbies and habits include painting, reading novels, watching anime, reading comics, listening to music (mostly British songs), handicrafts and liking someone. But I will also share it with you and thank you all for stopping by to read this article and watch me introduce myself today


This is my family .

This is my first time writing an article on this platform. I still think there might be some imperfections in the introduction. In the next opportunity, I will study and improve even further. Thank you to everyone who supported me. Next time, I will take everyone to visit and get to know many beautiful places and stories in Thailand and Malaysia..

Thank you so much.🥰🥰

Sort:  

ยินดีต้อนรับค๊า ❤️ จะคอยติดตามผลงานนะค่ะ

ขอบคุณค่ะ🥰

ยินดีต้อนรับจ้า

ขอบคุณค่ะ

Congratulations @namfon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift

ยินดีต้อนรับค่ะ❤️

ขอบคุณค่ะ🥰🥰🥰

ยินดีต้อนรับคับ ขอให้สนุกกับการเขียนครับ

ขอบคุณค่ะ🥰

Hello @namfon welcome to Hive 😊

Can you please tell us how you know about Hive? Maybe you already have some friends here

yes thank you

สวัสดีค่ะบรรยากาศสวยมากค่ะ❤️