You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From normal to the brink (a repost from my old account)

I agree @anns. Some mothers just have their everything together. They're always made up and on time and calm and looking refreshed!! I can't do it no matter how hard I try. I've given up trying. I've asked them how they do it, but they won't say.... mmmm.... I think it's a secret or maybe they have a lot of full-time staff.

Sort:  

It Must Be A Secret
Some House Staff
Maybe
There Are Internet Marketers That Are Men
Pretending To Be Women, I Know , Sounds Weird
But Some Of Those People On Pinterest Are Actually Men
I Took some Training And The Dude Showed Where To
Get Female Pictures And All,
They Do It Also On Instagram Too.

So Here's What I May Do,
To Make It Even,
Ha! Ha!

Make Up A Muscle Blog Selling Bulk, Etc..
And Pretend To Be A Man Online.
Just Joking Tho,
LOL!
For Now Anyways!

I Hear Muscle And Fitness Is HOT
Online!