Introducemyself- Martin- from aceh to the world

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello

I am martin
image
From Aceh to the world
Warm regard from me

Thank @steemit
Thank @ned

Peumeulia jame adat geutanyoe
Nyo keuh celitra bacut dari kamoe di naggroe aceh dari an peunajoh, adat, reusam, ngen macam calitra dum meuhamboe beukah indah lagoina. Neukunjong u aceh, piyoh u nanggroe. Saleum teuka.

Nyo keuh salah saboh peunajoh aceh yang meucuhu sampoe troek u luwa :

Ade kak nah

Kuah tuhe

Mie aceh

Kupi

Nyo keuh salah saboh tempat di aceh yang seureng dikunjong le bulek, deungon ureung-ureung luwa

Sabang

Saweu aceh
Bungkoh tah sigra

Sort:  

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

Nice too you again
Wish you luck

HI @nasoganto welcome to steemit from core of my 💓 heart.its nice to see you here steemit is very good plate form and community here you can find good friends of your own desire. I wish you best of luck.
Please follow me For future help and upvotes, resteem
@shahidkha

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

welcome here wish you have a good time