Hello I am new member on Steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Dear readers,

Please let me introduce myself on this site. Hello my name is Nils, born in Germany, today I live in the Netherlands and I am Dutch now.
I am working in the healthcare, profession is Nursing elderly people with Alzheimer and we deliver our clients antroposofic care.

10929143_1551060508482784_5384497246646192495_n.jpg

I like to work with people and I Love them verry much. My hobbys and interest are music, spirituality, Boeddha, Jesus (Jeshua), Yoga, Ti Chi, Chemsstones and more.
In 2013 I have graduated my Reiki master from Usui Shiki Ryoho.
Like to work with Live energie, Prana, Chi, Ki, Orgone.

Great fan of: Mahatma Gandhi, Mother Theresa, Martin Luther King, Mandela, Boeddha, Jesus (Jeshua), Krishnamurti, Matt Kahn and other nice people.

I live in an great city caled The Haque and I have two dogs and one cat.
Hopefull you will enjoi my Blogs and writtings.

Greetings with Love,

Nils

100_0183.jpg016.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @nburnie I have sent you a tip

Hi Nils. Good to have you here on steemit. I live in the Netherlands myself (and was born here). :) Welcome!

Hi mender thanx for youre reaction on my post, bedankt.
Hoe lang zit jij op Steemit? Ik ben pas nieuw hier dus weet nog niet alle ins en outs.;-)

Ik ben nog maar een week echt actief. Ik wist op het begin ook nog niet echt goed hoe alles werkte. Maar door de site gewoon te gebruiken leer je vanzelf een hoop. En als je helemaal rechts bovenin op dat icoontje klikt vind je een quick start guide die je verder kan helpen.

Ok bedankt voor je advies man, en hoe is jouw ervaring hier op Steemit?
Yeps quick start guide heb ik inmiddels gevonden.

Mijn ervaring hier is overweldigend positief! De community is echt goed imo en supportive. Ik heb ook nog helemaal geen negatieve reacties gezien. Ben ook al veel interessante mensen en artikelen tegen gekomen.

welcome aboard! You do VERY important service!!!!!

Hey eco-alex thanx for youre reaction on my post.
Thanx for the compliments;-)

upvoted make sure to follow

Hey vegeto thanx for youre advise.
I am upvoting now;-)

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post.