I hope you and your projects are all doing well!

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)


Hi there people!

It is about my third day in here and I would be interested in knowing more about your projects on this platform and how you're anticipating your life out there ! As for myself, I would like to post on a regular schedule about the avant-garde ideas I am working on in sociology and community organizing. More likely, I'll try introducing debates and will try to explore feelings about these ideas. I don't want to make in the old marble tablet style blog. While swipping around, I just couldn't take out of my mind my old times on skyblog when I was like 13 or so. While I am now much more into research and wider projects, I feel like I would enjoy something quite alike in a somehow mature fashion. Like blogging premium stuff but just hang out and talk about whatever we like about it or something else. Dunno if people feel the same as I do about science and, like, social life but... yeah, shit must be done right. Discussions, though, should feel good and not always pull too hard on stuff. I mean, we love science. Why not enjoy it. The world is crazy and we like talking about it.

Sooo please tell me about you, I am like really down to meet up with you !
I hope you will feel me there ;-)