Hello guys this is my first post, dont be rude with me XD

Hello dudes this is my first post, dont be rude with me XD my name is Nicolas Magallanes my nickname is "the legend" hahaha just kidding, everyone call me "magallanes" in reference to a baseball team in Venezuela, rather the best baseball team in Venezuela, Anyone who tells you something different is a liar XD

23316295_10204115666289522_2119568173674910784_n.jpg

this is me, i know i am Handsome but that is not the point of this post hahaha, in fact that cake was delicious umm, i am going to tell you about me, i love so much movies,anime,videogame,history,religion,politics, basically everything blow my mind, my favorite movie is fight club, I consider myself nihilist i always say whatever i want to say without fear, i love so much rick and morty is my favorite tv show right now.

rick-and-morty-season-3-creators-tease-a-return-to-previous-cliffhangers-and-characters-663486.jpg
i live in hungry-zuela i am sorry Venezuela, this country is in a very serious economic crisis here the minimum wage is 3 dollars per month, that mean everyone else in other countries get more money than us, even children,besides looting and crime, that is sad.

1515938519170.jpg

well about my posts i am going to do, i want to write about many things like philosophy,religion,mythology,political correction,geopolitics,meme review,social criticism,films,tv shows,comics and every thing i think is interesting for you,
i will not say you the true i am going to say only my opinion, i will enjoy talk to you about everything

I recommend you see my friend's posts @cyan-alex he will have posts about weird and funny things

Finally i am going to give you one picture about my cat tabatha,she will ignotise you with her beautiful blue eyes and you will vote for this post XD

2017-09-21-20-41-41-390.jpg
GOODBYE EVERYONE

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome here in Steemit!!

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

thanks so much