Introducing 😊

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum Wr. Wb
Hi...Steemit friends(steemian)
It’s nice to be here to introduce who I am to great people like you are in Steemit

My name is Nita Eriani @nitaeriani and you can call me Nita
I come from North Aceh in Indonesia

I Hope get more friends here to share our experience, the knowledge any thing that can be positive side to many people

Thanks You so much

Wassalamualaikum Wr. Wbimageimageimage

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you so much for your information
I still don't so understand about Steemit... Please guide me to be better 😊

welcome to steemit @nitaeriani, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Walikum Musalaam!
Welcome to steemit :)
kindly follow me + upvote my post:
https://steemit.com/road/@readerhubs/beauty-of-pakistan-karakoram-highway-passu-pakistan

@readerhubs

Wellcome to seemit Nita, enjoy in here..