Introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

image.png
hyy teman-teman steemit semua....saya ingin memperkenalkan diri nama saya Nur mala atau biasa di panggil mala.saya sekolah di smk kesehatan nisam.saya baru di steemit .bagi yang udah senior mohon bimbing saya atau kasih dukungan supaya saya betah di steemit.jika ada yang masih pemula saya juga ingin belajar bersama

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. I’m already following you.
Want to be success by getting quick upvotes? Please read below post and If you like please upvote and follow me @tejacode
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@tejacode/support-and-guide-me-to-be-continue-my-introduce-my-name-is-tejacode

selamat bergabung di seteemit cantik..

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan