Introducemyself/ @nurakmal1971, Thank you steemit for everything

Foto0276_001.jpg

[ENGLISH}

I would like to introduce myself. My name is Nurakmal. I come from Indonesia. I really happy to become a member of this steemit community, because i really Love making new friends.
Please comment down here and i follow you.

[INDONESIA]

Saya ingin memperkenalkan dirisaya. Nama saya Nurakmal. Saya berasal dari Indonesia. Saya sangat senang bergabung dalam komunitas steemit, karena saya senang mendapat banyak teman baru.

Silahkan berkomentar di sini dan saya akan mengikuti anda.

Sort:  

Selamat @nurakmal1971! Telah join di Steemit. Senang melihat anda kumpul.. telah kami upvote yah.. 😀

welcome to steemit @nurakmal1971, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Hi @nurakmal1971 "Welcome to steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post 😊
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read and follow on my account at @endatu. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers 😊

Thanks @endatu. I hope so

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Welcome to steemit :) ! Congrats on discovering the most incredible platform on earth lol . I wish you the best of luck and get prepared for the ride of your life 🙏 contact and follow me if you have any questions ! I love to help minnows :)

Congratulations @nurakmal1971! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit@nurakmal1971 i've just started 3days ago. Follow each other and share our story. I will post my australia life as workingholiday