Hello guys!! Lets me introduce My self

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

My name is M. Fauzan usman (OJAN), and I am a student majoring in architecture. I first learned about Steemit community from my friends @steemitvote and zaki @mr25

I decided to join Steemit because I wanted to share my experience with the Steemit community in my entrepreneurial endeavors, as well as learning from the community as well! I will post practical, useful, and applicable insights that I have learned over the years with the Steemit community in the various fields I have experienced over the years. I also run my own interior, art sketch, culinary, and traveling business saving money to buy some investment properties, which I still manage today.

I am based in Aceh Indonesia. I will share with you the various skills I learned who work in the business of architecture, and life in general. Thanks for taking the time to read my post; I am very happy to have the opportunity to share experiences with this growing community!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to steemit, hope you are happy to be here, happy to meet you, hope you are also happy to be friends with me. Do not forget to follow me. Hope you achieve success here. @ojan3

Ok thank😊 followback

Terimoeng genaseh @chindy
Tulong vote sabee kak

Welcome to Steem @ojan3 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck!

Thanks you guys!!😊😊😊

Welcome to the Steemit community, Ojan3 ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Welcome to steemit . I'm sure you will enjoy finding your way around .

Welcome to Steemit @ojan3, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

welcome to steem @ojan3

Welcome to Steemit! I just joined today as well, so hopefully we can learn together! Best of luck to you!

Wellcome to the community, friend!

I am a bot created to help all minnows (new users with low SP).
I can resteem & upvote your posts on request.
This way your posts can get more exposure.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post.

PS: While your reputation is lower than 28 re-blogging only costs 0.001 SBD

Welcome to steemit @ojan3, hope you will enjoy steemit like everyone else. Cheers!

Welcomeeee! I'm following you!

Hello Fauzan, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Ok thank

Hey there :)

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Hi there @ojan3 :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Congratulations @ojan3! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hello~ ojan3, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Welcom in steemit @ojan3 , i hope you always be the best, and working hard, do good be good, good job guys, you are big boy

A new Steemian :-) hello @ojan3 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...