(Esp/Eng) Mi presentación a Hive/My introduction to Hive

INTRODUCCIÓN / INTRODUCTION


Foto Original


Saludos comunidad de HIVE es un placer presentarme ante uds, llegué a conocer esta especie de red social por mi hijo mayor quien está en la plataforma también haciendo publicaciones, escribiendo y demás. Bueno, mi nombre completo es Oswaldo Javier Torres Evíes tengo 63 años de edad soy Tornero Mecánico de oficio con mas de 30 años de experiencia y actualmente estoy aprendiendo el noble arte de la música.

Greetings HIVE community it is a pleasure to introduce myself to you, I got to know this kind of social network by my eldest son who is on the platform also making publications, writing and others. Well, my full name is Oswaldo Javier Torres Evíes I am 63 years old, I am a mechanic lathe operator with more than 30 years of experience and I am currently learning the noble art of music.

I
Foto Original


En la fotografía que les compartí estoy yo, soy el mas canoso jeje curiosamente estoy tocando con la orquesta juvenil pero bueno, se vale tener el espíritu joven también. Toda la vida la vida me gustó la música y tocaba el cuatro de manera aficionada, sin embargo por las cuestiones del hogar y demás deberes no tenía el tiempo o la energía para hacer estas actividades que dan tanta alegría al corazón. Bueno, ya por ahí saben que voy a estar compartiendoles material relacionado con la música, sobre todo música típica larense y venezolana.

In the picture I shared with you is me, I am the gray-haired one hehe curiously I am playing with the youth orchestra but well, it's good to have a young spirit too. All my life I have always liked music, but because of home and other duties I didn't have the time or the energy to do these activities that give so much joy to the heart. Well, you already know that I will be sharing material related to music, especially typical music from Lara and Venezuela.

Foto Original


En el aspecto familiar puedo decir que he vivido bastante, soy padre de dos hijos que ya son adultos y también soy abuelo de un pequeño terriblín llamado Mauricio quien me deja todo adolorido cuando me visita pero me deja el corazón alegre cada vez que lo veo. También estaré compartiendo con la ayuda de mi hijo mayor algunas otras cosas de mi vida ya que el me transcribe lo que le dejo en papel para la publicación, pero principalmente me enfocaré en LA MÚSICA..

On the family side I can say that I have lived quite a lot, I am the father of two children who are now adults and I am also the grandfather of a little terriblín named Mauricio who leaves me all sore when he visits me but leaves me with a happy heart every time I see him. I will also be sharing with the help of my eldest son some other things of my life since he transcribes what I leave him on paper for the publication, but mainly I will focus on MUSIC..

En este punto ya no quisiera agregar mas nada debido a que creo que es todo lo que puedo decir, no me queda mas que agradecerles por su apoyo de antemano, y estaré aprendiendo de a poco ya que se me hace muy complicado entender bien como funciona este sistema, mi hijo me explica y me ayuda con eso completamente, asi que estaré bien asesorado. Gracias por haber leído mi presentación, nos vemos dentro de poco que voy a preparar una publicación musical para compartir.
At this point I do not want to add anything more because I think that's all I can say, I can only thank you for your support in advance, and I will be learning little by little because it is very complicated for me to understand how this system works, my son explains and helps me with that completely, so I will be well advised. Thank you for reading my presentation, see you soon, I will prepare a musical publication to share.

GRACIAS COMUNIDAD HIVE Y SALUDOS AMIGOS Y AMIGAS


THANK YOU HIVE COMMUNITY AND GREETINGS FRIENDS AND FRIENDS
.

Sort:  

Hellooo @oswaldoevies ,
Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

boelter-upgrade.gif

Congratulations @oswaldoevies! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey @oswaldoevies! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We love to read more of your stories so make sure to share them in our amazing Communities! You can also check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here. This will also help you with your start here: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain

By the way, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Hola @oswaldoevies tambien es un placer darte la bienvenida, esperamos ver tus publicaciones, no tengo duda seran de gran calidad.
Exitos en HIVE