Desperate time calls for desperate measures “steemit here I am”

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hahahaha, hello everyone in the house of STEEMIT, my name is OTOS from Abuja Nigeria, a student of University of Abuja , I am very much happy to find myself among the family of STEEMIT where knowledge, idea, experience and socialization is been expressed by its member.

I am a student of Sociology (Anthropologist) who based his thinking on fact and argument before conclusion. My philosophy in life is “Humility God fearing and Truth” “WHO NO NO”, “NO GO NO” and “WHO NO SAABI”, E-NO GO SAABI AT ALL AT ALLooooo”.

My aim on this platform is to bring the best in me and to show to the world the power of steemit.

Am a young looking handsome guy who is ready to work hard and even harder at all time to keep himself on a good sphere, smiley , happy at all time, spending with more generosity at all course, “all fingers are not equal”.
My Favourite Food: Pounded Yam, Apapa, Amala “Amala Yatideoooo…” White Soup, Edikainko Alpham Soup and Cooker.

My Favourite Fruit: Pawpaw, Watermellon, Cariot, Babbage, Guava, Garden egg, My Favourite Soup: Egusi, Okro, Groundut Soup, Vegetable Soup.

My Favourite Soft Drink: Nunu “Cowmilk” “Goat Milk” and “My Girl Friend Milk” Zobo, Kuno Dawa and Agbo
My Favourite Alcohol Drink: Extra Smooth, Heineken, Gulder, Alomo, Big Stout, Squadron, Origin and Star
My Favourite Snacks: Cake, Kolanut, Awara, Kulikuli, Aya, Gorigo, Popcorn and cheeps
My Favourite Pet: Pussy Cat, Chicken and Puppy
My Favourite Bush Meat: Antelope, Glasscutter, Bush fallow, cricket, Rabbit and Snake
My favourite Girlfriend with the following features: Small eye ball, hard eyelash, Vface, Good smooth hips, upright movement, cat walking, small lips but not thick, straight hair from the stomach to the private part! You have all these features; you are qualified to be my girlfriend! Hahahahaha……..!

_DSC0328.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome!! I'm new here myself and I'm working on my intro. I'm loving the steemit community so far.

ok, i wish u good luck, but you can also make your introduction very authentic and lovely for good promotion, welcome once again.

Thanks