Introducemyself✨/english

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Ok here I come.. I speak Spanish but I can also speak a little English
I have been studying since I was 3 years old in a school where most of the time the classes were only in the English language.
However, I was a little vague and did not give so much importance to the idea of ​​learning the language But of course it is important, to all the places that I have visited in any part of the world, I communicate with the English and there is always someone that can attend to me.
Sooo I 'll try to write by myself and not using the translator (I think I have a little problems with the verbs conjugations) haha ok now, I'm going to start.

Hi! I am Pieri, I am currently working as a mom of a baby of 8 months and wife of another baby of 29 years, the 25 hours of the day, And yes .. sometimes/always I have to take an extra hour a day to be able to take care of me. Although if it could do 2 days x1 but that is almost impossible to achieve it being a mom, It would fall like a block lying on the ground.IMG_9727.JPG

However before being a mom, I managed to do 3 days x 1, I loved to party but I found several feelings when I listened to the song of the birds.. It was like the sign that something was wrong if I did not call my mother to explain why I had not come home 😰 That's why I always say that youth is just magic, we were doing magic to appear and disappear the minutes during that stage of our lives. At some point I was so magical that I managed to unite 3 days in 1 without the serious consequences of my parents.

I come from the belly of a matriarch and I am a spermatozoon that came from the penis of a golden dad. Both are very different and I love them both differently but with the strength of a Chinese dragon!
I always wanted to be an only child, I was not mature enough to understand that with a sister I could be with her forever.
But one day when I was 15 I had a little sister who tomorrow turns 8 years old full of pure joy.

I was precocious with respect to the stages. I lived at a very early age. I was always evading "girls issues" I prefer to hang out with the boys and with the adults, I learned a lot from them.

I do not make music but I live for it, flamenco gives me life! And I love Spanish music in general. That does not mean I do not like Pink floyd, The Rolling Stones, Supertramp etc..

I love traveling, I think I have as a mission to unite many people of the world. I know many cities, towns and streets that leave you breathless, but I know more of other countries than mine, curious not?
I am from Venezuela, also a beautiful country, with perfect climate all year round. Very beautiful scenery although with a corrupt government.
At 18, life gives me the opportunity to travel alone to any part of the world that I would like to choose
I made a good trip, I gained a lot of experience. Then I will tell you in a other post :)
IMG_9739.PNG
I'm a fan of the analysis and I put it as a priority when it comes to another person, maybe it has helped me a lot, but there are also times when I do not helped. Sometimes by searching the background a lot we lose everything that is in front of our eyes and it may be better to enjoy it.
That is perhaps one of the reasons why I wanted to dedicate myself to psychology, currently studying and at any moment I will be professional.

I believe in someone who is not on this plane, who gives me points every time I do things well, he himself exchanges me for many sea, moments and wonderful people ... I call him GOD.

So I'm a great lucky !!
All are welcome to my stories and varieties that I will be publishing. I hope you enjoy it as well as I will share it. I send you a brotherly hug.
Ah! And yes, I used the translator sometimes. LOL (sorry)

Sort:  

Wellcome :)

@pieri
sweet cute baby and beautiful mom... welcome to steemit!
you doing great...an am here to always guide you to succeed.!

Yes it is !!! i think I'll post tonight something great or maybe before, hope u enjoy it . You gave me good vibes with your comment so thank you. Vote for me

will do... just follow me and then remind me on any of my posts once you send the post so i check directly and upvote... anytime you do
keep steeming and read my posts and upvote too... will introduce you if you want to some good minnow support bots you can use to upvote ad make your posts visible

Sure ! I would love it, I do not even know how to do that. Thanks

you welcome...keep following will send a post on same topic this week... find time also to check my blog posts...regards

Wellcome, looking forward to your posts :D

A new Steemian :-) hello @pieri I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi @tradewonk I really love you last post, the life is about travels so very good for you!! Thanks for your cooperation I hope you like my futures publication!

Welcome to steemit. U have my vote

I liked it! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I'd like to offer you my welcome. Have an upvote and never stop posting!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.