my self in steemit

in #introducemyself4 years ago

ronald.jpg

Mi presentación en steemit

Hola, no se como comenzar, me hablaron de esta plataforma en donde puedo compartir mis talentos y cualidades y donde también puedo invertir tiempo y dinero, para convertirme en un gran inversionista, les hablare un poco de mi:

Soy Ronald, viví un gran tiempo en Venezuela, debido a la crisis humanitaria, me toco tomar la decisión de emigrar a otros países, soy un viajero, he aprendido muchas cosas buenas en mi transitar por el mundo, me gusta el arte, me gusta la música (De todo un poco), soy amante de las películas y el cine es mi lugar favorito, si hablamos de comida, me encanta comer de todo, he probado muchos platillos exóticos y
soy 100% deportista, he practicado todo tipo de disciplinas y me considero no el mejor, pero si soy bueno en lo que me propongo a hacer, en fin.

Quiero agradecer de antemano su bienvenida y su ayuda, estaré compartiendo contenido de mi autoria que tal vez pueda ser de ayuda para muchos, y aprendiendo un poco mas sobre esta plataforma, ya que me hablaron que hay muchas pero muchas cosas interesantes de las cuales me gustaría aprender y dominar para enseñar también a mis conocidos

puedes visitar mis red social en facebook y conocerme mejor Ronald pino


My presentation in steemit

Hello, I don't know how to start, they told me about this platform where I can share my talents and qualities and where I can also invest time and money, to become a great investor, I will tell you a little bit about myself:

I am Ronald, I lived a great time in Venezuela, due to the humanitarian crisis, I have to make the decision to emigrate to other countries, I am a traveler, I have learned many good things in my journey through the world, I like art, I like music (a little bit of everything), I love movies and cinema is my favorite place, if we talk about food, I love to eat everything, I have tried many exotic dishes and
I'm a 100% sportsman, I've practiced all kinds of disciplines and I consider myself not the best, but if I'm good at what I set out to do, well, I'm good at it.

I want to thank you in advance for your welcome and help, I will be sharing content of my authorship that may be helpful to many, and learning a little more about this platform, as I was told that there are many but many interesting things that I would like to learn and master to teach also to my acquaintances

you can visit my social network in facebook and know me better Ronald pino

Sort:  

Gracias por la bienvenida amigo

Welcome pirela323!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @pirela323! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to the Steem Ronald!

I hope the situation in Venezuela will be better soon.

Congratulations @pirela323!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 4 with $ 2,4

bienvenido amigo Votado por el trail @team-mexico
Servidor en Discord TeamMexicoPRO ¡Te esperamos!

Delegación: 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP.
teammexico (1).png