Introducing Me & MySelf

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

ME AND MYSELF

Hello,Steemit
1)I am @prajapatibnay (Binay Prajapati) and SmileFace as my Nickname.
2) I am 25 yrs old and live in Madhyapur Thimi,Bhaktapur Nepal.
3)I have completed Diploma in Automobile Engineering and recently studying Bachelor of Science In Comuter Science and Information Technology(Bsc.CSIT).

4)I have been working as 3D CAD Engineer/Designer of Automotive parts(CATIA) at E and T Nepal Pvt Ltd.

5)I have also a skill of Web-Page Designing and Programming.

IMG_20170429_112711.jpg

Talking about my Interest and Hobbies

1)I have a great interest towards my Culture,Traditions & Festivals along with playing & Learning Cultural Newari Instruments.
2)Thats why I have been learning since I was 13 yrs old.
3)Now I can play Dhimey Baja and Dha Baja(Traditional Newari Drums),Basuri(Flute),Madal,Tabala,Harmonium etc. and can dance different traditional Newari Mask Dances...
![FB_

Sort:  

hello @prajatibnay


you are very much welcome to steemit,a one of its kind in the history of social networks. i will like to share with you some lessons i learnt the hard way.

First,write on your area of strength, don't strugle more to get topics to write on, but when you write based on what you know/do well at, that becomes your brand and fellow steemians will know what to expect from you on every post.


don't beg for followers.


When people follow you on a quip pro quo basis, that's the foundation of not getting upvotes and comments because many of your followers didn't do so because they wanted what you have to offer but rather they are just there as numbers. #don't go for numbers, but value.


When i joined, after my intro post. i went low kay and started engaging with people on their posts and comments and like that,i was getting people that truly liked me for me. i must note that at some post as a newbie, i outrightly asked people to follow me but that was before i learned that it was one of the unwritten rule of steemit;don't beg for followers.


Again,paticipate in contests, it will conect you to people and probably, earn you some steem/steem dollar. and always try to leave a good comment on people's posts. this dose wonders. check out this contest[clickhere]https://steemit.com/fiftywords/@literature-trail/50-word-story-contest-week-19-join-for-a-chance-to-win-1000-trail-and-40-sbd

Finally, learn to engage. Get the esteem app on your phone so that after writing and posting with your pc,you can now use your phone and respond to replys on the go. This will help you build your followers.>/h4>

I hope that this piece will be of grate help to you as it has been for me[though i learnt the hard way]. Follow them and thank me later. : )

once more, you are welcome.

@arizonawise.

Welcome to the steemit community.

Hi smileface, welcome to steemit.feel free to in the blog posting activities in steemit. you can get to know more about steemit for beginners from this video

good luck as i look forward to seeing great posts.you have my upvote and follow

followed and upvoted. would be nice if followed back :)

Welcome to Steem @prajapatibnay I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome brother

hello~ prajapatibnay, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Congratulations @prajapatibnay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to the platform @prajapatibnay, hope you enjoy being a part of the community and make lots of money! minnowsupport can help you find your feet. Follow me if you want free banners to help build your following.

Nice intro … keep it up with professional work and good things will happen. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/technology/@indepthstory/please-be-super-cyber-safe-from-experience-and-practice-i-ve-never-fallen-for-none-of-these-issues-be-safe-put-into-good-use

Read it & UPVOTE if you appreciate it and if you find it interesting please FOLLOW for further exchange of ideas.

Work hard and best of luck,

@indepthstory