Charity, Blockchain and Prison

in #introducemyself4 years ago (edited)

zhizn-na-dollar-12.jpg

Hello, I'm Leo!

... so after my arrest in August of 2019 and numerous bail-out attempts - they did actually sentence me to 3 years and 6 months for educating the public about Blockchain.

I was busted upon arrival to the airport back to my home country. Three officers told me I am being suspected for distributing malware from my desktop IP-address... Of course, never in my life had I even seen what a malware code looks like... But upon arrival to my house - I was found with 5 grams of heroin in one of my suites in my wardrobe.

I am in prison in my home country, despite speaking publicly only in India throughout all of 2018 and paying only 2 short visits to Gandhinagar, in April and September 2019.

The founder of "Change the World Together" Non-Profit International Social Movement, Alexei Muratov - had already been arrested back in 2014, when the organization wasn't yet providing any education to the public about Blockchain. He and his other 3 team members were arrested simply for charitable campaigns, when the latter started taking place on a mass scale, positively impacting the native locals - more efficiently and more rapidly, due to the emergence of organization's branches across India.

Having already posted here on Steemit a few times about money laundering schemes, that are legally performed by the Fed... I totally forgot to introduce myself.

I will not talk about issues of privacy and to what extent Steemit can keep my identity anonymous. Anonymous for the States, I mean: I was long "deanonymized" in India, and in the country where I'm serving the sentence, the name of which I will not reveal due to the fact that I am planning to show my face on D.Tube and at least some layer of privacy is appropriate, in my opinion. This channel was created to speak truth uncensored!

My mission is being kept solid for a few years now. Distributing the knowledge about blockchain - and consequently - distributing specific blockchain networks, whenever a worthwhile project catches my attention. No prison sentence is going to force me away from speaking up.

Also, no activity in Asia and Africa had stopped - CWT International Social Movement runs campaigns as it used to, everything functions in the exact same way and the distribution of love and kindness grows exponentially at the most intense rate possible. I myself, on the other hand - will have to pause with my travellings for a while - which leaves me with only one stage to speak from - and that is the Internet.

There is too much I want to say - so I better take it 1 post at a time. On this channel you will find:

  1. Everything control, poverty and inequity-related. How blockchain can detach us from the dictorship of centralized authorities. What tools to use and how to use them

  2. The roadmap of "Change the World Together" International Social Movement (www.cwt.top) - how we evolved as a non-profit, who benefited from the aid that our team had provided since 2011 and where our branches are

  3. Official CWT News reports

  4. How PRIZM cryptocurrency was created to implement the aspirations of CWT ideology in a novel, technologically advanced way, and its pursuit to end poverty in the emerging markets, as well as putting an end to slavery to the american dollar, by the developed countries

  5. Various strategies for further decentralizing and onboarding new users into Steem, PRIZM and other groundbreaking solutions on Blockchain

  6. Everything crypto-charity-related. The importance of socially impacting our communities, identifying the right blockchain tools, using them in the most efficient way possible and merging the once that fit, together - for the benefit of all mankind.

  7. Surveillance, privacy and cyber-security

Steem caught my attention due to its low barrier-to-entry for a low-income household user - and ultimately for the whole World. The Proof-of-Work age and the race of the mining power, to produce something that only holds a speculative value for the wealthier part of this world, polluting the environment in the meantime - is over.

Steem, therefore - reminded me of the blockchain that PRIZM is built on - energy efficient Proof-of-Stake, with a barrier of entry being only 1PZM coin.

But everything 1 step at a time… So wish me a warm welcome! And together - we will change the World!

Sort:  

Congratulations @prizm.blockchain! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit @prizm.blockchain.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Keep up the good work.