introduce myself:rafimaulana24 wkb (42) was introduced • 30 days ago

halo steemian

after sharing my first post here without introducing myself, I think it's time to do it.
image

My name is Yankoo, a Kyopo from Berlin. Kyopo (교포) only means Koreans who live outside of Korea. I currently work in the field of graphics for the gaming community online german. I love to cook, positive energy in people and all forms of creativity. That's also why I love my job and project so much. But there was a time where I almost forgot, which led me to the reason why I was here in steemit.
image


where it starts: croatian

In november 2010 at the age of 29 I was rather fed up with working for the company, networking and celebrating myself on the techno side that never ends every weekend. After I inherited some money, I decided to quit my job to travel for half a year and draw a comic. Seemed like the perfect plan to calm myself and calm my soul. My friend Thorsten "STEN" Kiecker who is an amazing comic artist gave me advice on starting a blog when I was traveling and drawing. So I did on blogspot as yankoozi-offroads and damn: it really changed my life. To cut a long story short, my 6 month travel plans and drawing ended with a total work for 6 years on this one project: Wohin Kleiner Brother ...? (Where will you be a little brother ...?)
image