Welcome to steemit, hy steemit friend

in #introducemyself6 years ago

English
DQmahx8b4MpDRxSA1wBfbp5QYqCUKb2t9TTNypMpLvtyAk7_256x512.jpg
Hi friend steemit, introduce me @rashidul i am 20 years old i am a newcomer in steemit, i come from aceh indonesia, i am a student in one high school in my area.

My activities outside school hours I used to work as a driver truck carrier matrial banguanan, counting to increase the cost of education so as not to overload the parents.

I usually work from 3 pm to 10 pm and that too depends on the request ordering matrial materials, if many of my automated messages work late into the night. o yes, I know steemit from my friend, I ask a lot about steemit to my friend and finally I am interested to register it.

Hopefully in steemit I get many new friends, information from outside that can add insight for me personally, I also try to contribute in steemit by sharing quality posts and useful for all of us. So many introductions from me, I hope the seniors will guide me in contributing in steemit, so that the future can grow like the seniors who are already in steemit.

I would also like to thank many curators and moderators in aceh hope you are always in the protection of Allah, and continue to develop steemit in aceh, because steemit is very valuable for those who have no permanent job or unemployment. Thanks.
follow me @rashidul

Hai sahabat steemit, perkenalkan saya @rashidul umur saya 20tahun saya pendatang baru di steemit, saya berasal dari aceh indonesia, saya adalah seorang pelajar di salah satu sekolah menengah atas di daerah saya.!

DQmaoFUV2m4gQhSU9eSPaXHNU5j4gJYhzWNt8jLq4tnkQZo_256x512.jpg

Kegiatan saya diluar jam sekolah saya biasa bekerja sebagai sopir truk pengangkut matrial banguanan, hitung-hitung untuk menambah biaya pendidikan agar tidak terlalu membebani orang tua.

Saya biasanya bekerja dari jam 3 sore sampai jam 10 malam, itupun tergantung permintaan yang memesan bahan matrial, kalo banyak yang pesan otomatis saya bekerja sampai larut malam.

o ya, saya mengetahui steemit dari kawan saya, saya banyak bertanya tentang steemit pada teman saya dan akhirnya saya tertarik utuk mendaftarnya.
Semoga di steemit saya mendapatkan banyak kawan baru, informasi dari luar yang bisa menambah wawasan bagi saya pribadi, saya juga berusaha untuk berkontribusi di steemit dengan membagikan postingan-postingan yang berkualitas dan bermanfaat bagi kita semua.

Sekian perkenalan dari saya, saya harap para senior sudi kiranya membimbing saya dalam berkontribusi di steemit, agar kedepannya bisa berkembang layaknya seperti senior-senior yang sudah lebih dulu di steemit.

@rashidulDQmQ574U8EvQWwFr9T9x5Yb2K6soVeVfD5tSzS7pzovveXW.gif