Introducing Dark Waters - [Master Story Teller, Narrator, Father, Friend, and Lover Of Liberty ]

#Introducing Dark Waters - [Master Story Teller, Narrator, Father, Friend, and Lover Of Liberty ]

Greetings Steemit Family,

Dark Waters Face250.png
Please allow me to introduce myself; I go by the name Dark Waters. I'm a world renowned paranormal story teller and narrator. I was born and raised in New Orleans, Louisiana, a city that is well known for its food, endless parties, and paranormal activity. Two years ago i began sharing my personal paranormal encounters on Youtube. I have a built the Dark Waters Family, consisting of over 25,000 members. Also, while on my journey, I have appeared on over 100 radio interviews where I retell paranormal stories that others have shared with me live. These stories are feed to me not via email, but by my public phone number (504)-291-7870 (Call Me!).

About My Work
I'm not sure if any of you can recall the old fashion radio shows? Long before people huddle around the television, entertainment was sparked via the imagination. My content is a throwback to those days of old fashion radio. My true stories a carefully crafted into an audio format that allows you to sit back and listen for hours on end. Now I must warn you, that some of my content is extremely scary and people have commented about experiencing paranormal activity after listening. I can't tell you if it’s true or not, but what I can tell you is that it is my intention to ensure that you don't rest easy after listening to my stories. There is absolutely no video involved in my content creation, and after listening, you will understand why.

Ambassador Of Horror/Paranormal Community
When I first discovered Steemit, I noticed that there was not a significant amount of horror content on the platform. Now you must forgive me if I'm wrong in saying this, as I’m still getting my feet wet with the platform. Which reminds me I would like to to give a special thank you to @jerrybanfield for his videos as I would have never been able to do this without his youtube videos. But anyway, Steemit offers a unique solution to a problem that has long plagued the Indy Horror Content Industry, and that is monetization. It is my plan you use my popularity in the horror/paranormal world to help build a stronger community here on Steemit. This will accomplish two goals:
#1, it will flood Steemit and Dtube with fresh content;
#2 it will offer an opportunity for some of the world’s top horror and paranormal bloggers to monetize their hard work.

My Friends
~ Radio Personalites
Dave Schrader
Jason Hawes
J.V. Johnson
Heather Wade
~Blogger and Paranormal Writers
Linda Godfrey
Lon Stickler
L.M. Labat
Brenda Harris

As these individuals move over to the platform, so will their audiences and followers creating snowball effect that will explode the amount of paranormal content here on Steemit.

My Request for Your Up Vote:
My mother always told me that "people are not mind readers; ask for what you want". Thus I'm asking that you, the members of the Steemit Community, take a moment to click the links provided below, and verify that I am who I claim to be. After you’re satisfied, please UP VOTE this post.

I can then use the success of this post as proof of concept, showing others in the paranormal world the value of this platform . Also, I will be sharing with you some of my best work: a series of stories that are so immersive that you will find yourself visualizing every single word. These Videos will be posted to DTube shortly , so please make sure you follow me as the stories I will share with you are absolutely amazing.

Many Blessing To You,

Dark Waters,

Website: iamdarkwaters.com
Email: [email protected]
Twitter: https://twitter.com/DarkH2O1
Facebook Fan Page: https://www.facebook.com/DarkH2O1/
Facebook Fan Group:https://www.facebook.com/groups/1105455176159702/
Phone:(504)-291-7870

Interview Midnight in the desert
http://midnightinthedesert.com/dark-waters/

Dark Waters On Darkness Radio
https://player.fm/series/darkness-radio-132187/1028-hr3-halloween-stories-with-dark-waters

Coast to Coast Am
https://www.coasttocoastam.com/shows/2016/05/07

Spaced out Radio

Sort:  

welcome to the club, realdarkwaters

Thanks, talk about a learning Curve... WOW SHIZZZ!!!

WELCOME to "The Dark Waters FAMILY" Lopezdacruz

Check out my latest piece on the mysterious Boleskine Manor if you get a chance.

Sounds good, who else is here in the paranormal field...point me to some people. It's time to make some friends. Is thee anything I can do to help you....The Dark Waters Family will be here soon, and we are always open for business.17264969_10154491410570017_1723648470736255411_n.jpg

I've been following dw for about 2 years now and hes the mf man i love his stories