DO IT NOW!!!

in #introducemyself6 years ago

IMG_20180221_131735_273.JPG
I remember when i was very little,when i was still in nursery school and im given one or two home works to do after school, i will immediately drop my school bag when i get home and start watching cartoons or some other interesting programmes on tv. When my mom gets back from work and ask me if im given homework, i will tell her yes but im going to do it later.
My mom will immediately shout at me DO IT NOW!!! and with quick response i will hurry up to pick my bag and do my homework.

why you should do it now

I started with my story cos i later saw the benefit of me doing my homeworks almost immediately after school, as it made me a better person, a proverb exist saying " a stitch in time, saves nine" the fact that you know you have to execute some plans,why then do you have to procrastinate.Did your boss at work gave you some task to do at work? DO IT NOW, do you want to go see someone to discuss something vital? DO IT NOW.
procrastination is a ver bad habit, it kills the element of hardwork in us and replaces it with laziness and mediocrity.... Once again
DO IT NOW!!!!!!!