#introducemyself- He venido para quedarme....!!!!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hola que tal, soy @reymidas.
10446032_708742329182170_7172866872482517726_o.jpg

Soy muy alegre, divertido, me gusta el deporte, sobre todo el BASKETBALL me encanta jugar basket, actualmente soy emprendedor, supe de ésta red social por medio de un amigo que me sugirió para obtener un dinero extra.
Me creé mi perfil hace un par de días pero me acaban de aprobar la cuenta ayer y debido a eso me presento formalmente, aparte de la obvia motivación financiera, revisaba las publicaciones en el apartado trending y pude observar que no sólo eran artículos hablando de algún tema en particular sino que también se podía contar historias, se puede transmitir a la gente desde sentimientos, emociones, vivencias, anécdotas y cosas así, lo cual atrajo mucho mi atención causando que mi mente volara en todas las cosas que puedo aportar, cosas que puedo aprender y a la vez enseñar. Yo por mi parte me gusta el tema de las inversiones, libertad financiera y varios temas más, tengo gustos variados así que espero que los posts que haga sean de utilidad para toda la comunidad de Steemit, me gusta ser muy concreto en lo que escribo por eso he hecho este post con lo que creo que a merita conozcan de mi, mientras siga pasando el tiempo seguiré conversando y dejándome conocer.
Es muy emocionante para mi crear este primer post esperando de verdad que sea de su agrado así como lo es del mío en este preciso momento.
Me despido, saludos desde el país de la mitad del mundo ECUADOR...........!!!

Sort:  

Hello Reymidas - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

hi @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you too

This post received a 2.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @digital-gypsy! For more information, click here!

Welcome to Steem @reymidas I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hi @bottymcbotface, thanks nice to meet you

Hello friend, I give you the most cordial welcome ,
I wish you success on your steemit start @reymidas

hi @luiszuritam, greetings from Ecuador

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

hi @digitalplayer, nice to meet you too

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

hi @kassie-vegas, nice to meet you, I follow you

Bienvenido!
Yo también juego a baloncesto ;)
Te sigo para leernos!
Saludos :)

Hola amigo @resilencia que tal, ok nos estamos hablando saludos

A new Steemian :-) hello @reymidas I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

hi @tradewonk, thank you, wish you much luck too

Thank you!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi @Reymidas I hope you have fun here. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

hi @chrisx, always is good to make new friends, see you around too

hola @cyclope, muchas gracias estamos en contacto

Congratulations @reymidas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

cool......!!!!!!!

welcome @Reymidas to Steemit !! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

hi @khunfarang, thanks and yes, I follow you

hello @reymidas


you are very much welcome to steemit,a one of its kind in the history of social networks. i will like to share with you some lessons i learnt the hard way.

First,write on your area of strength, don't strugle more to get topics to write on, but when you write based on what you know/do well at, that becomes your brand and fellow steemians will know what to expect from you on every post.


don't beg for followers.


When people follow you on a quip pro quo basis, that's the foundation of not getting upvotes and comments because many of your followers didn't do so because they wanted what you have to offer but rather they are just there as numbers. #don't go for numbers, but value.


When i joined, after my intro post. i went low kay and started engaging with people on their posts and comments and like that,i was getting people that truly liked me for me. i must note that at some post as a newbie, i outrightly asked people to follow me but that was before i learned that it was one of the unwritten rule of steemit;don't beg for followers.


Again,paticipate in contests, it will conect you to people and probably, earn you some steem/steem dollar. and always try to leave a good comment on people's posts. this dose wonders. check out this contest[clickhere]https://steemit.com/fiftywords/@literature-trail/fifty-word-story-contest-week-20-race-join-for-a-chance-to-win-1000-trail-and-40-sbd

Finally, learn to engage. Get the esteem app on your phone so that after writing and posting with your pc,you can now use your phone and respond to replys on the go. This will help you build your followers.>/h4>

I hope that this piece will be of grate help to you as it has been for me[though i learnt the hard way]. Follow them and thank me later. : )

once more, you are welcome.

@arizonawise.

hi @arizonawise, wow is great read your instructions thank you very much, good reputation and give value in my post is my target, once more thank you, greetings of Ecuador

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

hi @zimi, thanks, I follow you, nice to meet you

hello~ reymidas, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

hi @leesujae17, thanks and I follow

Hi @reymidas, welcome to Steem!

Welcome

hi @vicbarnes, thank you very much, I follow you

Greetings @reymidas! smart move becoming a member of steemit!