Introduce my self

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

)
Hai friends steemit.she is all it is, good wishes all. before using steemit first want to introduce yourself.
my name is rida. born in kuta cane 24 april 1996. I was the first child of four siblings.
My hobbies are reading, writing, sports and traveling with friends. I am studying at one of the state universities in banda aceh
I know steemit from a college buddy. after hearing I was interested in using it. this is the first time using steemit, hopefully my post is useful for all friends.
I hope you can help me in developing steemit.
df.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ridah upvote :D

thank @jonathanxvi.I hope you like my post

You're welcome here @ridah steemit is a loving family were everyone is free to show case the virtue and positivity inside of them. It's also a place to develope and grow in the art of writing and creativity. I wish you great luck here and I urge you put your best in steemit, and you'll receive the best,. As a beginner it might not play out too smooth, but trust me it only gets better. So steemon!!!

thank you for the support @kennyc. I hope to help me:)

welcome to steemit. lampu'uk lagoooo hahaha

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

You are welcome to this great community of intellectuals. You would have heard about the great benefits you may get from this community, most especially the financial aspect.

I will like to implore you not focus only on that, but also the benefits of connecting and communicating with great minds.

You may get less audience and upvoters at an earlier stage, but with commitment and dedication from you, you will certainly excel here.

You are welcome once again.