Introduce my self....

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hay steemian friend wherever you are.
Introduce my name riski saputra,
IMG_20171212_201845.jpg
I am a newcomer in steemit.
I come from a small town located in the middle of Aceh province, I come from Bireuen city.
IMG_20171212_201853.jpg
I was born on August 28, 1994.
I am the 1st child of 3 siblings, I still have 2 younger brothers.
IMG_20171212_201901.jpg
My activities are currently undergoing college in the national stie, and I am majoring in law.
IMG_20171212_201910.jpg
I just graduated from my school, that is sma negeri 3 bireuen.
And now I am a student at a private college.
Hopefully my introduction can be accepted by all steemian friends.
IMG_20171212_201926.jpg
Greetings from me @ riski1994

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @riski1994 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello Riski! Welcome to Steemit!

I hope you enjoy being here and congratulations on your studies! Great to have you here. Cheers!

Hello Riski! Welcome to Steemit!

I hope you enjoy being here and congratulations on your studies! Great to have you here.