I want to introduce myself, hopefully not too late

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

hi all steemit friends. let me introduce myself,

image

my name is @ruhamahh
I am from indonesia, from aceh lhokseumawe city.
I joined this platform for a month. but I have not introduced myself yet.

image

initially my goal to join this platform ,, follow friends friends, who had already joined, I am very late to introduce myself. please support yes friends. follow and upvote me, thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community

thanks friends, for their support.

You're Welcome friend

Bienvenido a Steemit amigo

thanks friends, for their support.

Hi! Welcome to steemit..... enjoy the platform..have a great weekend.

ok, thanks, please support ya

Great intro... Welcome to STEEMIT Family ! @ruhamahh Congrats..! you're very beautiful. I am really glad you are here, enjoy the steemit.

thanks for the passion, help me ea, to grow on this platform. thank you @arvindkumar

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

thank you. do not forget follow and upvote me yes.

You best not ask people to upvote and follow!
They Will if you have interesting blogs !
Good luck