Introducing STEEMIT & STEEMERS…A ray of light passing through of my mind with this path of STEEMIT

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello everyone of STEEMIT!
Myself Santu from a small town of India...You also call me Saan.I am a Network Engineer in an Information and Communications Technology Company. My job is my passion and nature is my source of photography which is my best hobby.
At first I really thankful to my friend @blurrylens, who provide me such an opportunity to join STEEMIT and also a special thanks to Founder of STEEMIT.
IMG_6322.JPG

My Clicks:

Some photograph from Tonglu, West Bengal, Tonglu is the one of the higher peaks of the Singalila Ridge and a small settlement inside the Singalila National Park in the Darjeeling subdivision and district in the state of West Bengal in India near the India - Nepal border.

The Reflections:

559405_474052685980008_1656531553_n.jpg

522232_483879964997280_2018789844_n.jpg

Kanchenjunga the Golden Peak:1470156_660992840619324_964553195_n.jpg

Nature of Beauty:15940410_1399412900110644_1904275700538540325_n.jpg

Please Share your valuable comment and knowledge about my photography.

My Knowledge about STEEMIT:

I am new comer of STEEMIT so I don’t have so much Idea and knowledge, I can try my best hearing from my friends and FAQ of STEEMIT. So all the STEEMERS please guide me if there are any mistakes in my post.
With your blessing I start my journey on the way of STEEMIT.10450848_837041363014470_3032489172839457627_n.jpg

Thanks to all of STEEMERS…

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @saan :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit. I am providing daily ICO news.
Follow me and i will do the same @egmn

OK OK OK....Thanks a lot, sure i will follow.

Hello there, well done with the introduction, looking forward to great posts from you ! :-)

Thanks, yaah of course..

welcome :)

My pleasure...

Hi @saan, a warm welcome to Steemit. With your computer and photography skills, it will be easier to succeed at Steemit. And the photos that you took are extra-ordinary. To help you succeed, here are some ideas.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/7-steps-to-success-at-steemit-sharing-my-cheat-sheet-every-comment-will-get-a-vote-from-me

Thanks a lot for suggest me this ideas....which is really grateful.

Hello and good luck in this platform: share ideas and your skills in pics.; lots of work if you want to make it. Here a link to one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

Find it interesting, click on the FOLLOW and we’ll keep “talking”.

Sincerely,
@indepthstory

Thanks @indepthstory for suggest me...

good luck cheers ...

Welcome to the community, Saan! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Sure...

Welcome to the community Santu. Great introduction! Steemit is an extraordinary community of supportive and encouraging people, you will adore it here :)

Lovely photos!

Thanks a lot...

Very Good to see you somebody from West Bengal. Your photo is very good. You are welcome. I UpVote and followed.