NEW ON STEEMIT

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171203_193417_243.jpg
My name is Samson and my friend called samklef because it is a name filled with energy and this has always ginger me to do what I love doing best.
I was introduced into steemit by a friend with username @olavic which always tell me that steemit is the best place to be but I doubt him every time he says this but later I found out how improve he has be over the time since he told and I decided to join and meet with people that can help my future be a reality.
I love singing, which is the reason why I was given the name samklef, I know myself that soon my song will hit the jackpot soon.
27356002_10212250285584569_6508665571446633087_o.jpg
For extra curricular activities, I love playing football and also watching football.
And I also like girls and I believe this runs in the blood of all musicians.

I am Samklef , singing like a dove but I am not quiet because the hip hop is my respiring fluid.
I am happy to be on steemit.

Sort:  

Hey samklef ! Welcome to Steemit!

Loading...

You seem like a very energetic man, hope you enjoy here.

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam


Hello @samklef!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Welcome To Tteemit


@girlofme

Hi !! Welcome to the community! Steemit has a lot of potential and so do you. Do not forget that! Steemians earn when somebody upvotes their posts or comments. While Steemit is blogging, it's all about socializing as well. You can make some friends here. Engage and try to socialize.

The best way to be rewarded is to expect nothing! Focus on your content. We call them articles and you of course as authors. If you provide good quality contents people will come to your blog and read them. Upvotes are of course the biggest bonuses..... I really liked the way you introduced yourself it was interesting description I'll surely follow you for more interesting stuffs.
IMG-20180313-WA0000.jpg

Hello @samklef. You welcome to steemit. I hope you will have a lovely time here on steemit.
We have a whatsapp group where we give steemit newbies from Nigeria information on how to grow here on steemit and make some profit. It's totally free. It's part of an initiative called steemcollege. If you are interested, you can reply to this comment with your whatsapp number. All the best.

welcome to steemit @samklef, Send 1 SBD / STEEM to @kaha (URL as memo), ✔ Resteem and upvoted 100%, have a nice day for you