My First Introduction To Hive

Hello, my name is Santi Komalasari. This is my first introduction to HIVE.

It's nice to be able to join this HIVE. I will try to give my best in HIVE .

I am a housewife. I have 4 children the first grade 1 high school,
the second is 3rd grade junior high school, the third is 4th grade elementary school and the last is 3 years old not yet in school, and I am 36 years old myself. I live in Bogor.

Alhamdulillah for now me and the children and their father are still in good health. I hope all my friends are also healthy.

I joined this HIVE to add friends and useful insights and knowledge, besides that this very valuable time can continue to be more useful.

A few introductions from me. Thank you.

by @santikomalasari.

img_0.4454282353738477.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @santikomalasari! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!