Introduce my self 01

Hello everyone..
Let me introduce myself.

here as a new student in this school. My name is Sartika Dewi. I was born in jakarta, February 9, 1994. My hobby is sweming, writing, photography and design. I am very grateful because now I managed to get a chance to join together in this steemit.

Furthermore, I have a mission to develop this steemit into a new and growing container. If there is competition, I will try to take part as long as it relates to the world of authorship and photography. It was my first step towards achieving my goal of becoming a famous author and photographer.
The reason why I want to be here since the first time is because steemit has enough achievement and channeled many works that can advance me in the future.

Hopefully I can follow those who succeed.

Sort:  

Bienvenido a Steemit, estoy organizando un sorteo en el que regalaré $ 10, para participar aquí: https://steemit.com/lot/@carlososuna11/you-want-to-win-usd-10

Glad to welcome you here... You can type five tags related to your post to make it spread wider. I saw you just typed two... Keep on writing the original work!

Oh ya... jika dirasa susah menulis menggunakan Bahasa Inggris, bisa kok menulis dengan Bahasa Indonesia, yang penting orisinil karya sendiri. Trus tag-nya pakai tag-tag yang orang Indonesia banyak di sana seperti indonesia, aceh, ksi dan lain-lain.

Ini contohnya: https://steemit.com/indonesia/@hensba/hensba-kuliner-texas-chicken-di-medan-marelan-apa-yang-beda

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@sartikadewi - looking forward to seeing your writing and photography.

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

hello @sartikadewi100 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark