Introduce my self (SAUMALINA)

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Assalamu’alaikum Wr.Wb.
Perkenalkan nama saya Saumalina, nama panggilan saya Sauma. Sekarang saya berumur 17 tahun, saya pelajar dikelas XII-tkj-A. Saya sekolah di SMK Negeri 1 Tanah Jambo Aye dengan jurusan Teknik Komputer Dan Jaringan atau biasa disebut dengan singkatan TKJ.
Saya pendatang baru di steemit, alasan mengapa saya bergabung di steenit karena beberapa dari teman saya menganjurkan kepada saya untuk bergabung di steemit, jadi kaena saya masih pendatang baru dan mungkin saya tidak terlalu mengerti, jika ada saran atau kritikan tentang postingan saya, saya mohon bantuannya.
Sekian perkenalan dari saya, terima kasih.
Wassalammu’alaikum Wr.Wb1.png


IN ENGLISH

Introduce my name Saumalina, my nickname Sauma. Now I am 17 years old, I am a student of class XII-tkj-A. I am studying at SMK Negeri 1 Tanah Jambo Aye with majoring in Computer And Network Engineering or commonly known as TKJ abbreviation.
I'm a newcomer in steemit, the reason why I joined steenit because some of my friends suggested to me to join in steemit, so I'm still a newcomer and maybe I do not really understand, if there is any suggestion or criticism about my post, please help .
So many introductions from me, thank you.
Wassalammu'alaikum Wr.Wb1.png


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @saumalina! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hallo @saumalina.. Selamat kumpul di Steemit! Senang anda berkumpul.. sudah upvote yaa.. 😋

Hey , How are you ?
welcome to steemit @saumalina
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

I'm fine
Nice to meet you and
thanks @thailand-funfun. :D

Selamat bergabung
Selamat berkarya
Follow me

Welcome @saumalina to this excellent community, I hope to be the beginning of a great way to see things and meet new people and at the same time to win.

I invite you to follow the following link to win more followers and upvotes.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=4871

#steemit #steem #introduceyourself #welcome