INTRODUCTION: INTRODUCING MYSELF

Hello great steemians, finally am on steemit, took me 9days to get on this platform but am glad I'm here now so i'll drop a little bit of introduction about my self. Thanks to @exopromise and @ishotz for introducing me to this platform and showing me a great way to earn and impact life.

26758162_10215119613124094_5906434502559794312_o.jpg

INTRODUCTION: My name are Onuohra Ogoo but my friends call me Ogoo, I'm from Abia state in the Federal Republic of Nigeria which is also known as the Giant of Africa.
Great shout out to Engineering Faculty in University of Uyo, Akwa-Ibom state Currently i'm a business lady but was a student in the prestigious University of Uyo studied Civil Engineering and graduated 2016

I'm a calm, easy going, loving and social person.
My hobbies are singing, cooking, working out and listening to music.

Singing is something i love doing since i was a kid. When i say singing i mean praising my God. The one who has always been present in every situation.

Cooking, another thing i love doing so much, with time i will post some of my delicious recipe and how to prepare them.

We have to keep the body and mind fit in other to stay healthy
19620927_10213389222905420_5258124327802707374_o.jpg
Fashion is life to me, i love being me and dressing in an exceptional way

I have been following up the steemit uyo community and i will say i really love the great work they have put together to spread the gospel of steemit and lunching of the Uyo Steemit Accelerator Hub which was actually lunched last week Saturday by @stach and i'm sad i couldn't have made it to meet other steemians like @gbenga @eurogee @hr1 @ishotz etc

I just joined the platform and i will try my possible best to play my role in the steemit community and enrich lives. Like my cousin @exopromise would say,

come for the reward and stay for the community, i guess that's what am going to do.

My life quotes goes "....

Sort:  

Welcome to join in the family steemit, we come from many different cultures, and different religions. good luck here

Thanks a lot for the warm welcome

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Many thanks to you

Welcome to Steemit beautiful business lady in Nigeria. May you find here all that you wished for and more!

Awww...Thanks so much, I look up to you though.