Sort:  

i see your draining your voting power, it's nice to know that you are voting every persons post, that is being generous, but you should only UP VOTE ten (10) times a day, for your current status.
not like me, you have the potential to grow that easy in this site, and that means more money :) so you should know the LIMITS as of now click this link to see your status https://steemd.com/@seanfrederic
when you reach 500 steem power you will be able to control your vote.
if you want to know about VOTE POWER you go to STEEMIT FAQ
or visit my post https://steemit.com/steemit/@trisun/how-much-is-your-vote-power

NOTE: you don't have to UPVOTE my post.

Hii @trisun you make a great post thankx for sharing so what about the limit of comment and resteem per day .. you can give ne a guide if i have 9 steempower what the best strategy for me to grow fast and correctlly my steempower and my profile i know the all steemians can make a freedom from steemit but not all knew how to work correctly thank you

my pleasure to help anyone here :) i'm glad to here that my post are helpful..

Thank you so much im waiting your replay about my question thankx