Hello Steemit world

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0881.JPG

It would seem that proving I'm not a bot by holding a piece of paper up in front of me with my name and date on is the thing to do.

Sort:  

You hv done the right thing ,

I'm following you too- good luck

Welcome shift17, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

let's hope so. I'm following you now :)

Hi @shift17.. welcome to steemit.. have a great days here and good luck.. 👌👍

Can we follow each other? What kind of stuff do you post?

Why not..
I interested in poetry.. photography and drawing... :)

Sounds cool. I look forward to reading your posts

Its kind of you.. :)

Hey Not Bot, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and great and welcome.

Nice to meet you

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Followed

Welcome to the steem blockchain, @shift17!

Thanks. What kind of stuff do you post?

A bit along the lines of an infrequent diary. 😎

I look forward to it

Holaaaaa, esperamos por tus artículos.

Quiero hacer la traduccion en espanol Piensas tu que vale la Pena? :)