New in Steemit and Hello Steemians. Please let me introduce myself.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi, I am Darto Darmadi from Kelapa Gading in North Jakarta , Indonesia.A single father for three amazing kids. I am a private entrepreneur.Why I use the name @sipitung, because I am interested in the legend of the pitung, the hero of jakarta

My main interests are nature explorers and everything. I hope to be able to post blogs related to, nature, spiritual world and of course, share my best photos with you. I also want to use this platform to expand my photography knowledge by learning from other users in Steemit.

I accidentally saw the site Steemit recomended my friend, @amuchtar. And was surprised to see people in steemit and I did not believe their success in such a short time, which made me very interested and eager to join this great community. This makes me want to know more about crypto and blockchain currencies. I am fascinated with the possibility this technology can bring, especially the decentralization of the banking system - if this can happen, I'm sure the world will be a better place.

I am looking forward to studying and contributing here about Steemit

Thanks for taking the time to see me and hope we can talk and share ideas together in the future.

Here's my photo so you know what I look like.
pp.jpeg

IMG_0012.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to the community!

Hi Steemers,
My name is neanglylu. My friends usually call me little queen :). Nice to meet you. I heard about Steemit from my male friend.
I welcome to all friends who want to follow me. I am always friendly to everyone.
Have a wonderful day!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ilhampratama!

Welcome to Steemit

Halo salam kenal om... kita masih satu tim donk...😊😊😊

Sukses slalu buat om @sipitung.

Selamat datang di steemit mr. Darto Darmadi @sipitung

Mari menulis artikel yang bermanfaat.

Salam kenal

Hello Darto, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

OK thanks

You are most welcome! Have fun and steem on!

Hi Steemers,
My name is herman My friends usually call me little king :). Nice to meet you. I heard about Steemit from my boy friend.
I welcome all friends who want to follow me. I am always friendly with everyone.
Have a nice day!

OK little king thank you ?

welcome Sipitung !! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

thanks @dobroman , next ask you :)

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

Ok friend ... thank you 4 All

Welcome to Steemit @sipitung, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steemit my friend.

I guess you need some help to get going on steemit.

So there you go I will help you out here if any problem do ask me in reply.

selfie-1209886_960_720.jpg

If you want to earn SBD or Steem Power fast, participate in my contest they are free to enter and all of the participants have equal chances of winning.

For More details click link - https://steemit.com/snap-me/@sighanchi/snap-me-selfie-challenge-or-or-enter-contest-to-win-sbd-its-free-to-enter

hi @sipitung, and a warm welcome to steemit.

thanks @ jedigeiss

Hi Darto, Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit... I hope you will do great blogging with nature.... Follow me @onority

thanks @onority

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

OK ..... thaks @marcelli

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us! Visit My Blog Gold Bangles Designs !

Ok friend and thank you @raheelabbas

Congratulations @sipitung! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

wah ketemu nieh. . .hahaha
selamag bergabung pak darto. salam Indonesia dari bali. 😃😃

oh terimakasih nanda @ekavieka
oh dari Bali ya ...... wah jauh juga .... ingin tuh berkunjung ke Bali lagi

welcome to steemit, I gave you an upvote and a follow, feel free to follow back :)

Thanks @bachone........... OK I followback

Selamat bergabung di dunia yang penuh kreatifitas. Dengan menuangkan sedikit pengalaman .semoga hari mu menyenangkan.

terima kasih @amuchtar ,, dukung cing darto yah

Welcome. Selamat datang di steemit, mari saling bergandeng tangan. @rismanrachman

Selamat gabung.....gile.... cincin akiknya...itu loh...., wuih sabuknya juga ada.... siip :)

bisa aja ..... masih banyak ni dirumah kali berminat sama akik
terima kasih @happyphoenix
punya facebook ga pak happy ?
fb saya namanya Darto Darmadi

Ada nanti Saya coba add

hohoho welcome to steemit Mr. Darto
nice meet you in here :)

Congratulations @sipitung!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 8 with 38 comments
 5 years ago  Reveal Comment