This is my very first ever post :) My introduction post ;)

Hellow steemit,

I like to introduce myself in a simple way. My name is Sikandar Abbas and I live in Rawalpindi city in Pakistan. I like to play cricket.

:)
Cricket team members and team officials.
Picture taken after winning match. A tournament was held on June, 2017 at Rawalpindi, Pakistan. I had a very interesting story about happening in my life. It's all about cricket. I would like to introduce my story right here.

I think, it was a year of 2005, cricket trial was conducted by the Pakistan cricket Board (PCB) for the selection of the under-19 Pakistan cricket team under the supervision of Mr. Sikandar Bakhat (a former test cricketer of Pakistan cricket team) and he was nominated by the PCB authority to select players for the Under-19 Pakistan Cricket team. At that time, I was almost 19 years old. After scrutiny of my documents which were corrected, he rejected me and asked me you are not eligible to participate in this trial due to over age. On the other hands, some players were selected for the trial of the Under-19 cricket team. I saw all of them were over aged, and asked him these selected players are all over aged so would you like to tell me what parameters have you adopted to select all of these players? He had completely ignored my question. I was not over aged as I asked him and trying to convinced him to check my talent but he refused me every time and he ordered me to leave my desk right now. I told him, I will not leave until you give me a clarification about my age. Immediately, he called security and forced me to leave the desk. His behavior and attitude was very bad I was totally sad about that happened. I concluded after all happened, the reason, I was a poor boy and had not a strong reference to force him to check my talent so that’s why I was rejected.

Now;

Picture from Office :)

Now I am doing a job at Public Sector Organization at Islamabad, Pakistan. I just recently created an account at steemit. @tprahul97 introduced me here and proud feel to join this great platform. Thanks @tprahul97 introduced me here  such a great platform. This site is something different than other social sites like Facebook, instagram and twitter which is so amazing.
:)

On the business point of view, in the world of crypto currency market, bitcoin is a valuable crypto currency and I am interesting in future to invest money on bitcoin to earn money because of this currency has a big future.
Thanks for reading my first introduction post ;)
Support me here ;)

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Hello and welcome to steemit :D

Thanks steemik :)

Hello @skabbas147 Great introduceyourself post and nice photos!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
[steemit awesome tools #2]https://steemit.com/steemit/@andyluy/steemit-awesome-tools-2)
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts)
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Congratulations to join steemit @skabbas147, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ...
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Thank you dear ikbal bro :)
yes why not :)
i will also upvote 100% :)

hai @skabbas147..!!Welcome to Steemit. Greetings know, hopefully with your presence give a new color to steemit hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget If you are a person who likes to read or hobby travel you can browse and read on my account at @ skura88. There I write it Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemer .. !!

thanks skura88 :)
ya i will read your account :)

Hi @skabbas147, welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

thanks @aldul02 :)
yes i like too :)
alright i will visit you account :)
and following :)

hi @skbbas147..!!!

Welcome to this great platform, hopefully everything works well for you. Being here is not easy but not difficult, not just the extra effort that will last long, the engagement is the key luck that I use.
Start by Following, Giving Upvoting & Swapping People and they will do the same thing .. hope your day fun
Follow me @munazir

Thanks @munazir
following you :) i will upvotes :)

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

thanks dear :)
so nice of you :)
yup following you

Welcome to Steem @skabbas147 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks bottymcbotface..
i also upvoted as well and follow you in future :)

Hi .. I @levinne welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, my best regards @levinne , If you like my comment follow and upvote, i will do the same thing to you. thanks

Congratulations to join steemit @skabbas147 .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm..

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

Thankss..

ya i will :)

Nice bro keep it up
Follow me back
@smileplease

Welcome @Skabbas147 to Steemit !! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

I Agree!!! I hope you have a wonderful day! Following You @khunpoom!!! :-)

Thanks dear khunpoom...

Yes i will follow you in future :)

Welcome, I like cricket too. I am from South Africa. I hope you have a wonderful day! Following You!!! :-)

ohhh really... you too like cricekt waooo nice to meet you dear...
South Africa is also a great country and has k big cricketer names in the cricket world... My favorite player is Hashim Amla and AB devlier :) both are nice batsman :)
ya i will following in future :)

AB is a freak of nature. Amla too.

Bienvenido @skabbas147 bienvenido a la mejor plataforma, estoy mirando adelante a su publicación. Estoy seguro de que eres una persona creativa con muchas ideas en tu cabeza. Estoy esperando las historias de tu maravilloso día, sobre pasatiempos, trabajo y mucho más.

Puedes compartirlo todo aquí. Esperamos con ilusión. Esperemos que podamos ser amigos a partir de hoy en adelante. Hasta pronto Sigueme @yuliaindra, no se olvide de votar, comentar y resteemed mi post. Gracias de nuevo amigos bienvenidos.

Thanks dear..
i will follow you in future :)

Welcome to Steemit @skabbas147, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thankss for welcome dear :)

ya i need some more information on steemit to earn more Steem and SBD. so i have no ideas to earn all of these on steemit...
so i need your blog link to check how to earn more and more steem and SBD...
i will follow you in future :) and you will also

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Thanks @kryptoland
and special thanks for big hug ;)
following you and you also please

Welcome to steemit @skabbas147., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend, hopefully in this steemit we Support each other With the best work we have, best regards @ibel20.

I just wrote a post of introduceyourself, visit this link https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ibel20/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-ibel20-a-new-comer-2017813t17227698z

Welcome to steemit!

Congratulations @skabbas147! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @skabbas147! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

WELCOME SIR, HERE HAVE A FEW CENTS HEHE
zackspin steemit welcome.gif

Nice to meet ya.I follow you.

Welcome on steemit....upvoted and followed
Have a look into my blog, you may like any of my posts :-) keep voting @piyushkansal

Congratulations @skabbas147!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 4 with 42 comments