You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Hive!

Blimey, a real person. There's so much bullshit in the new section I find it hard to find anyone really now. Good to hear you heard about HIVE from Twitter, at least someone sees things.

Welcome to HIVE, and the madness. You should get your self a little avatar picture. I used a maniac for mine.

Sort:  

Thank you and greetings. I couldn't comment today nor post for lack of resources credits but I believe that is fixed now.

I shall upload an avatar as soon as I figure out how. T look forward to seeing you around.

If you are using peakd.com you can find it in 'Edit Settings'. A background and an avatar. I think peakd.com works OK on a phone or mobile device.

image.png

Thank you! I didn't know about peakd. I was using esteem. I have switched to peakd as it seems easier